0 Menu

LAST ONE - Soundgarden Toronto - Maple Leafs-Blue Jay's variant on Gold Foil

by Soundgarden

£60.00 / On Sale

Maple Leafs - Blue Jays Variant Silkscreen Poster for Soundgarden's show in Toronto Ontario July 27th 2014

These prints will be released Tuesday August 19th at 5pm GMT (Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific)

Due to the highly reflective nature of the materials these posters were very difficult to Photograph. You can view a video of the poster in action here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P6s6W74s1RU

Maple Leafs/Bluejays on Gold Foil:
4 colour layers ( white, blue, black and metallic silver ) 
printed on Holographic "Magma" Foil 220gsm stock 
Edition of 30 signed and numbered 
Size: 400 x 594mm (or 15.75 x 23.4in)

- -

Shipping: 
within the UK - £8 
(includes durable postal tube and shipped First Class)

everywhere else - £14 
(includes durable postal tube and shipped, tracked and insured)

up to 5 posters can be shipped together with no extra shipping fees applied.